Staff authorised by the School Board to use restraint

All teachers are automatically authorised to be able to use physical restraint in line with the MOE Guidelines. In addition, the following staff have been authorised to use restraint by the School Board. At Rosehill School all teachers are required to undertake MOE training on Physical Restraint – Understanding the rules and guidelines.

Education Assistants	Education Assistants continued	Administration
Alfiza Khan	Marilou Champion	Carl Marsters
Ameneh Salekiasl	Mary Anne Tamani	Colleen Embling
Bherny Colipano	Megha Chhabra	Jenny Redmond
Casey Lambert	Merly Elisak	Judy Edison
Changying (Isabella) Wu	Merry Lekhi	Manisa KC
Charlote Dial	Michaela Kennedy	Neta Wilson
Chona Espina	Milly Tusa	
Christyl Managaytay	Naresh Rani	
Connor Hutton	Natashia Beukes	
Davinder Kaur	Nenith Ambrocio	
Deanna Skinner	Nila Lacea	
Desmond Jordan	Olga Wood	
Donna Victory	Phyllis Ngatai	
Fareena Nisha Khan	Preeti Bhardwaj	
Garry Lekhi	Queenie Huriwai	
Georgia Neate	Rajinder Kaur	
Harpreet Kaur	Rajni Kumar	
Heena Rani	Raman Sharma	
Inderjeet Kaur	Rebecca Webb	
Isabella Brewis	Ricci Hall-Stevens	
Jasjeet Kaur	Sarah Wannell	
Jaspreet Kaur	Saroija Soma	
Jerielyn Alcovendas	Shaani Temata-Frost	
Jessica Bethell	Sharifah Anuar	
Jonathan Read	Sheenal Ram	
Kerrie Brunt	Soledad Yambot	
Kulwant Kaur	Stella Kolakalan	
Lisa Kenese	Susan Bilski	
Liza Aranas	Teresita Ermino	
Luxmi Mihaka Hunt Singh	Wai Hillman	
Malcolm Gadd	Zainab Khan	
Maria Cillian		